Broker Check
Rachele  Stivaletta, CRPC®

Rachele Stivaletta, CRPC®

Financial Advisor

I have always looked up to my mother. She was one of very few female stockbrokers on wall street in her 20s. Our dinner table consisted of nightly banter on the happenings of the economy, taxes, and the stock market. To say I have finance in my blood would be an understatement. Once I graduated from university, it was a natural fit for me to seek a position as a financial advisor. I got an offer from a firm on State Street and shortly thereafter accepted. It was your typical bull pen and instead of letting this discourage me, I was on a mission to make a name for myself. In a year I became a top 10 advisor and soon after my practice outgrew the resources available to me. From there, I knew what I needed to do. I accepted a position at Baystate Financial and started my focus in working with women. It is important to me that women feel financially confident, independent and secure. Since then, I have felt at home in my work with the Women’s Advisory Group.
I attended Suffolk University and graduated with a Business Administration degree, Summa Cum Laude. While at Suffolk I worked as a tutor and upon graduation I received the Excellence Award from the Business Management Department.
I always felt that attending school in Boston has given me a leg up in life. From age 18, I was out in the “real world”. I lived in the North End managing an apartment, working weekend and night shifts at local restaurants all while maintaining a GPA that I could be proud of. Although the carefree life of my counterparts looked enticing, I learned how to manage a budget, was networking with Boston’s best, and I truly believe there is no better way to learn soft skills than being in the service industry. When I started in my first finance position, I had all the confidence I honed from 5 years of serving customers and it made all the difference for me!
I have completed the Series 6, 65, and 63. In addition to that I have my Life, Accidents and Health, which means I am licensed to sell investments and insurance. I am currently licensed in Connecticut, Florida, Maine, Massachusetts, New Hampshire and Rhode Island.
I live in a home in South Boston with my Fiancé and our Dachshund Luna. Our time is mostly spent visiting family, boating around the coast of MA and coming up with new adventures. We are a big Italian family so everything we do is centered around multiple course meals and quality time together. After all those meals, we try to be as active as possible. You will find us hiking up north in the fall for the foliage, skiing in the winter and when it gets too cold – it’s down to Cape Coral for us! I always look forward to a long walk around the neighborhood after a satisfying day of work.